Thursday , March 23 2017

Sukh (2016) Amit Ft VA Full Album Download


Album- Sukh
Singer- Amit Chaterge,F.A.Somon & Kona,Eleyas & Shohely
Music- Amit Chaterge
Lyrics- Shudip Kumar Dip
Sound Engineer- Amit Chaterge
A Production of My Sound
Original Track: 05
Type: Mp3
Quality: OST
Audio Bitrate: 192Kbps
Uploaded by Joker
Year: 2016

Encoded by: Random Ridoy
Exclusive ReleaseFunny Friends

…..::::::Tracklist & Download Link:::::…..

01.Sukh by Eleyas

02. Tomar majhe by F.A.Somon & Kona

03.Ai prem by Eleyas & Shohely

04.Kolija by Abid

05.Mon mane na by Abid

…..::::::Album Zip File Download Link31MB:::::…..

BDupload Link

9xupload Link

Indishare Link

Exclusive On HD Random Team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *