Tuesday , 17 January 2017
Post News

Click Here :- HDmusic44.in [Visit Now]

Prithibir Canvas (2016) By Puja, Kona, Naumi, Joy Shahriar Mp3 Album Download


Album: Prithibir Canvas (2016)
Singer’s: Joy Shahriar,Kishore,Kona,Puja,Naumi
Music Director: Joy Shahriar,Kishor
Track’s: 06
MP3 Bitrate: 190Kbps (VBR)

Encoded by: Random Ridoy
Exclusive ReleaseFunny Friends

…..::::::Tracklist & Download Link:::::…..

01. Bheja Bheja By Kona.mp3

02. Bodle Gechho By Kona And Kishore.mp3

03. Ekhane Okhane By Puja.mp3

04. Etodin Kothay Chhile By Naumi.mp3

05. Prithibir Canvas By Puja And Joy Shahriar.mp3

06. Tumi Amar Ki Hou By Naumi.mp3

…..::::::Album Zip Download Link – 31MB:::::…..

BDupload Link

Indishare Link

9xupload Link

Click Here 18+:- HDMovie24.in [Visit Now]

About BDMusic BDMaza

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *