Monday , March 27 2017

Mental (2016) Bangla Movie Mp3 Album Download


Movie: Mental
Starring: Shakib Khan, Achol, Porshi, Tisha
Singer: Mohammed Irfan, Shaan, Porshi, Satrujit Dasgupta, Jojo, Rishi Chanda & Antara Mitra
Directed by Shamim Ahmed Roni
Produced by Parvez Chowdhury
Banglaxpress Film’s Presents
Distributed by the Abhi Kathachitra

Encoded by: Random Ridoy
Exclusive ReleaseFunny Friends

…..::::::Tracklist & Download Link:::::…..

01.Amar Moton Ke Ache Bolo by Akassh
02.Mental Bole Re Amay (Title Song) by Satrujit Dasgupta
03.Bolte Baki Koto Ki by Shaan
04.Prem Ta Toder Nesha by Rishi Chanda & Antara Mitra
05.Ureche Dhulo by Mohammed Irfan_(BDMusic44.Com).mp3
06.Mon Najehal by Shaan & Porshi
07.Moneri Balconyte by Jojo & Satrujit Dasgupta

…..::::::Album Zip Download Link – 41MB:::::…..

BDupload Link

Indishare Link

9xupload Link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *