Tuesday , April 25 2017

BPL Theme Song (2016) Full Mp3 Download


BPL Theme Song (2016) By Liza, Kumar Bisswajit, Kona & Konal Bangla Single Mp3 Download
Song : BPL Theme Song
Singer : Liza, Kumar Bisswajit, Kona, Konal, Tasnuv
Lyric : Isteaque Ahmed
Tune : Tasnuv Nawal Rahman
Composer : Tasnuv Nawal Rahman & Ahmed Shohail
Duration: 04.52
MP3 Bitrate: 192Kbps (VBR)

Encoded by: Random Ridoy
Exclusive Release By

Mp3 Download Link 6MB

9xUpload Link

BDupload Link

Indishare Link

Click Here To Vist: 10xMovie.Com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *