Friday , March 24 2017

Befikre (2016) Hindi Movie Full Mp3 Songs Album Download *iTunes Rip*


Befikre (2016) Movie All Mp3 Songs
Basic Info
Movie Name: Befikre (2016)
Singer’s: Arijit Singh, Papon, Benny Dayal, Nikhil D’Souza, Rachel, Gippy & Harshdeep
Music Director: Vishal – Shekhar
Track’s: 05
Size: 17 MB
Staring : Ranveer Singh & Vaani Kapoor
Director: Aditya Chopra
MP3 Bitrate: 190Kbps (VBR)

Encoded by: Random Ridoy
Exclusive Release By

…..::::::Tracklist & Download Link:::::…..

01. Labo Kaa Kalobar By Papon
02. Nashe Si Chadh Gayi By Arijit Singh
03. Ude Dil Befikre By Benny Dayal
04. You and Me By Nikhil D’Souza & Rachel Varghese
05. Khulke Dulke By Gippy Grewal & Harshdeep Kaur

…..::::::Album Zip File Download Link 16MB:::::…..

9xUpload Link

BDupload Link

Indishare Link

Click Here To Vist: 10xMovie.Com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *