Monday , March 27 2017

1:13:7 Ek Tera Saath (2016) Hindi Movie Full Mp3 Album


1:13:7 Ek Tera Saath (2016) All Mp3 Songs
Basic Info
Movie Name: 1:13:7 Ek Tera Saath (2016)
Singer’s: Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, K.K, Ali Aslam, Sonu Nigam
Director: Arshad Siddiqui
Track’s: 06
Size: 27 MB
MP3 Bitrate: 190Kbps (VBR)

Encoded by: Random Ridoy
Exclusive Release By

…..::::::Tracklist & Download Link:::::…..

01. Aye Mere Khuda By Rahat Fateh Ali Khan

02. Ek Tera Saath By Rahat Fateh Ali Khan

03. Pakeeza By K.K. & Ali Aslam

04. Saiyyan By Sonu Nigam

05. Queen By Shahid Mallya & Bhoomi Trivedi

06. Humsafar By Swati Sharma

…..::::::Album Zip File Download Link -26 MB:::::…..

9xUpload Link

BDupload Link

Indishare Link

Click Here To Vist: 10xMovie.Com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *